Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Regular School Board Meeting
TCISD Board Room
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Open House
-
LMHS, TCHS
Tue, Sep 20
Open House
-
Levi Fry, Blocker, Giles,
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Open House
-
Calvin Vincent, Guajardo, Hayley, Heights, Kohfeldt, Roosevelt-Wilson, Simms
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day