Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
STAAR Testing - Algebra I
Blocker, Giles
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Thu, May 2
Pre-Participation Physicals
-
TCHS Auxiliary Gym
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This occurrence has been changed.
Simpson Education Support Center Board Room
Wed, May 15
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Pre-K Enrollment
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This occurrence has been changed.
Simpson Education Support Center Board Room
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
LMHS Graduation
Moody Gardens Convention Center
TCHS Graduation
Stingaree Stadium
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day